Introducing new Fine Art Contributor at AradaOnline

My name is Helina  and I am an Artist . I have been painting for quite a few years now. I have worked with most kinds of mediums, Pencil, crayon, pastels, water paint, and oil paint. Through art I tend to describe my most inner thoughts, my dreams, my fears and all sorts of feelings that rush through me. I like having the viewers of my work define the meaning of the pieces in their own term, so I usually name them but keep their definition to myself.

Now I have joined the blogging world with AradaOnline to be more involved in Ethiopian Art and i will go about art galleries and such to keep you all up to date with THE ETHIOPIAN ART!!!

Leave a Reply

